Jennifer Johnson Did a Great Job on NBC Chase


My Daughter Jennifer Speaking to LA Film Critics

BEVERLY HILL

“BEVERLY HILLS, CA – JULY 30: Executive producer Jennifer Johnson speaks onstage during the ‘Chase’ session panel for the NBC Universal portion of the summer Television Critics Association press tour on July 30, 2010 in Beverly Hills, California. (Photo by Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images”

I was surprised to see the triple credits: Executive Producer; Creator; Written By.

Three of my friends told me they viewed the show after recording it on DVR’s.  The impact of this feature on television is much deeper than I knew, and exciting.  The DVR gives control back to the viewer.  I use it for Antique Roadshow, one of my favorites, and even speeding through the advertisements I still get the point of the ad, so networks and advertisers need not worry. 

Speeding through advertisements forces me to focus on the screen, and the ads.

Hat’s off to Jennifer who is at the top of her game in what I believe is the biggest of big leagues, world wide.  I recall that business clients in Iceland were avid fans of Cold Case, for example.

Great Job Jennifer

Dad and Cathy

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Jennifer Johnson Did a Great Job on NBC Chase”

  1. 2010 in review « Bob Johnson Says:

    […] Jennifer Johnson Did a Great Job on NBC Chase September 2010 2 comments and 1 Like on WordPress.com, 4 […]

  2. Bob Johnson Says:

    Thank you. Jennifer wrote tonights show, slam bang start with exciting chase and a good finish.

  3. Rhea Burns Says:

    Great show. I have enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

