Big Buck


Big Buck at Dr. Julie Powell's

Dr. Powell is our chiropractor.  Her office is in Dorothy, New Jersey, where the zoning requires five acres for each home site.  The whole town is in the woods, quite unexpected in New Jersey.

So all my stone work left me with a sore back, which Dr. Powell, with her no cracking procedures, fixed.  When pulling out of her office I always check the back yard for deer and this day I was rewarded with this old guy sauntering around the yard.  He had one doe that I saw.

I have about a ton of stones still in a pile in the driveway and it will stay there until my back comes back.  Soon.

Then I have probably 10 ton’s more to buy to finish the path’s in my back yard.  Cathy and I both love the way it looks and I’m getting a fair amount of satisfaction from the work.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

